Easter Seals “The Drop Zone”

EasterSeals

For the third time in a row, I’ll be taking part in the Drop Zone challenge where I’m raising money for Easter Seals.  Easter Seals (www.easterseals.ca) is dedicated to fully enhancing the quality of life, self-esteem and self-determination of Canadian’s with disabilities.

While there are many charities that I donate to over the year, this one is where I focus most of my energy on.  The money that is raised in Alberta stays in Alberta where many charities (while awesome), end up going into a larger national pot.  I like the fact that what I raise through your generous donation, has a direct impact in my community.

Giving back to the community is always something that I’m passionate about and would love to share this experience with you via your donations.  If you can give up that Starbucks habit for one week and donate at least $20 dollars and multiply that by how many people see this? We’d raise a ton of money for a great cause.

You can make a donation here – http://my.e2rm.com/personalPage.aspx?SID=3420772&langPref=en-CA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

